- help
- business
- for existing customers
- Has my pricing or billing changed?
No, your pricing and billing have not changed as a result of the new package names.
As an existing customer, you keep your current rates, end-user service fees, features, and payment methods. Nothing else changes, so you can continue using your account and getting around the city just as before.
:quality(50))