• help
  • express pay
  • Did you receive a notification that parking was activated by another user?

Did you receive a notification that parking was activated by another user?

If you received a push notification stating that express pay was deactivated for your vehicle, it means that someone else—perhaps someone you share the car with—has activated express pay for that same vehicle in their EasyPark app.

How it works:

  • One at a time: Express pay can only be active in one EasyPark app at a time for a specific vehicle.

  • Automatic Handover: When someone else activates it for the car, it is automatically turned off in your app.

No need to worry! This simply means the other person now hasexpress pay enabled for that vehicle.

If you want to use it yourself: You can always go back into your app and reactivate it. Just keep in mind that if the other person currently has it active, it will be deactivated in their app the moment you turn it back on in yours.